Faculty and Staff

Pre-K:
Amber Patterson apatterson@camden.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Sova, 
Paraprofessional
jsova@camden.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten:
Dana Faircloth dfaircloth@camden.k12.ga.us
April Rankin arankin@camden.k12.ga.us
Brittany Valdez bvaldez@camden.k12.ga.us
Leigh Ann Williams lwilliams@camden.k12.ga.us
Lacey Hines, Paraprofessional lhines@camden.k12.ga.us
Patti  Martin pmartin1@camden.k12.ga.us
Jeannie McGarity, Paraprofessional
jmcgarity@camden.k12.ga.us
Connie Singh, Paraprofessional csingh@camden.k12.ga.us

1st Grade:
Adorne Boeckel  aboeckel@camden.k12.ga.us
Kayla Burnett kburnett@camden.k12.ga.us
Erin Griffis egriffis@camden.k12.ga.us
Mary Lipps mlipps@camden.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade:
Hope Clelland hclelland@camden.k12.ga.us
Haley Green  hgreen@camden.k12.ga.us
Deidre Joiner djoiner@camden.k12.ga.us
Jessica Rieling jlrieling@camden.k12.ga.us
Jessica Rowell jrowling@camden.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade:
Jennifer Brooks jbrooks@camden.k12.ga.us
Haley Harrison hharrison@camden.k12.ga.us
Sara Klukaszewski  sklukaszewski@camden.k12.ga.us
Hope Lejeune hlejeune@camden.k12.ga.us
Vivian Mitchell vmitchell@camden.k12.ga.us
Lisa Nelson lnelson@camden.k12.ga.us

4th Grade:
Jocelyn Bailey jsbailey@camden.k12.ga.us
Nicole Lee nlee@camden.k12.ga.us
Toni Segler tsegler@camden.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Wright jwright@camden.k12.ga.us

5th Grade:
Monica Fabie mfabie@camden.k12.ga.us
Melissa Hodge mhodge@camden.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Hutchinson jhutchinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Gwen Knight gknight@camden.k12.ga.us

Specials:
Christina Hutchinson Computer Lab Paraprofessional chutchinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Jordan Rieling P.E. jrieling@camden.k12.ga.us
Victavier Matthews P.E. Paraprofessional vmatthews@camden.k12.ga.us
Verona Shumway Visual Arts vshumway@camden.k12.ga.us

Special Education:
Lynn Carreira SpEd Collaboration K-5 lcarreira@camden.k12.ga.us
Rartajah Davis SpEd Collaboration K-5 redavis@camden.k12.ga.us
Diana Evans Pre-K devans@camden.k12.ga.us
April Johnston SpEd Collaboration K-5 ajohnston@camden.k12.ga.us
Wendi Ledford  Gifted Education wledford@camden.k12.ga.us
Dana Tillman SpEd Self Contained Class dtillman@camden.k12.ga.us
Amy Williams  SpEd Self Contained Class awilliams@camden.k12.ga.us
Susan Collins SpEd Paraprofessional scollins@camden.k12.ga.us
Joy Collins SpEd Paraprofessional jcollins@camden.k12.ga.us
Latrever Ugwu SpEd Paraprofessional lugwu@camden.k12.ga.us

Resource Staff:
Carol English EIP cenglish@camden.k12.ga.us
Dale Herring SLP dherring@camden.k12.ga.us
Nicole Lee EIP nlee@camden.k12.ga.us
Lauren Yates SLP lyates@camden.k12.ga.us
Lauren Smith Media Specialist lsmith@camden.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Fitzgerald Student Information Officer cfitzgerald@camden.k12.ga.us
Pam Lewis Front Desk Receptionist plewis@camden.k12.ga.us
Denise Gamble Media Clerk agamble@camden.k12.ga.us
Jackie Wenzler Nurse jwenzler@camden.k12.ga.us
Michelle Green Paraprofessional mrgreen@camden.k12.ga.us
Catha Way Paraprofessional cway@camden.k12.ga.us
Elisha Wright Paraprofessional ewright@camden.k12.ga.us
Melissa Yates Paraprofessional myates@camden.k12.ga.us
Janice Pethtel Office Manager jpethtel@camden.k12.ga.us
Robbie Baggett Food Services Manager rbaggett@camden.k12.ga.us
Gerald Waye Head Custodian gwaye@camden.k12.ga.us