Faculty and Staff

Pre-K:
Amber Patterson apatterson@camden.k12.ga.us
Rhonda Leewright,  Paraprofessional  rleewright@camden.k12.ga.us

Kindergarten:
Dana Faircloth dfaircloth@camden.k12.ga.us
Lisa Parker lparker@camden.k12.ga.us
April Rankin arankin@camden.k12.ga.us
Brittany Valdez bvaldez@camden.k12.ga.us
Veronica Barrett, Paraprofessional vbarrett@camden.k12.ga.us
Victavier Matthews, Paraprofessional  vmatthews@camden.k12.ga.us
Connie Singh, Paraprofessional csingh@camden.k12.ga.us
Catha Way, Paraprofessional cway@camden.k12.ga.us

1st Grade:
Adorne Boeckel  aboeckel@camden.k12.ga.us
 Kayla Burnett kburnett@camden.k12.ga.us
 Erin Griffis egriffis@camden.k12.ga.us
 Mary Lipps mlipps@camden.k12.ga.us

2nd Grade:
Hope Clelland hclelland@camden.k12.ga.us
 Mary Hyten mhyten@camden.k12.ga.us
 Deidre Joiner djoiner@camden.k12.ga.us
 Jessica Watson jwatson@camden.k12.ga.us

3rd Grade:
Jennifer Brooks jbrooks@camden.k12.ga.us
Chelsea Dimsdale cdimsdale@camden.k12.ga.us
Hope Lejeune hlejeune@camden.k12.ga.us
Vivian Mitchell vmitchell@camden.k12.ga.us

4th Grade:
Pam Eubank peubank@camden.k12.ga.us
Kim Moore kmoore@camden.k12.ga.us
Toni Segler tsegler@camden.k12.ga.us

5th Grade:
Melissa Hodge mhodge@camden.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Hutchinson jhutchinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Gwen Knight gknight@camden.k12.ga.us

Specials:
Christina Hutchinson Computer Lab Paraprofessional chutchinson@camden.k12.ga.us
Jordan Rieling P.E. jrieling@camden.k12.ga.us
Melissa Yates P.E. Paraprofessional myates@camden.k12.ga.us
Verona Shumway Visual Arts vshumway@camden.k12.ga.us

Special Education:
Lynn Carreira SpEd Collaboration K-5 lcarreira@camden.k12.ga.us
Diana Evans Pre-K devans@camden.k12.ga.us
April Johnston SpEd Collaboration K-5 ajohnston@camden.k12.ga.us
Wendi Ledford  Gifted Education wledford@camden.k12.ga.us
Heather McMillan SpEd Self Contained Class hmcmillan@camden.k12.ga.us
Amy Williams  SpEd Self Contained Class awilliams@camden.k12.ga.us
Loretta Dupree SpEd Paraprofessional ldupree@camden.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Evans SpEd Paraprofessional jevans@camden.k12.ga.us
Lisa Odum-Morris SpEd Paraprofessional lodum-morris@camden.k12.ga.us
Latrever Ugwu SpEd Paraprofessional lugwu@camden.k12.ga.us

Resource Staff:
Carol English EIP cenglish@camden.k12.ga.us
Dale Herring SLP dherring@camden.k12.ga.us
Nicole Lee EIP nlee@camden.k12.ga.us
Christine Montgomery Title I Interventionist cmontgomery@camden.k12.ga.us
Lauren Yates SLP lyates@camden.k12.ga.us
Lauren Smith Media Specialist lsmith@camden.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Fitzgerald Student Information Officer cfitzgerald@camden.k12.ga.us
 Pam Lewis Front Desk Receptionis plewis@camden.k12.ga.us
Denise Gamble Media Clerk agamble@camden.k12.ga.us
Greta Peeples Nurse gpeebles@camden.k12.ga.us
Janice Pethtel Office Manager jpethtel@camden.k12.ga.us
Diane Smith Food Services Manager dsmith@camden.k12.ga.us
Gerald Waye Head Custodian gwaye@camden.k12.ga.us